Utah State Fair | September 8-18, 2022

Sign up for email updates from Utah State Fair Corporation

Buy Tickets
Facebook Instagram TikTok
Home > About Us > Contact Us

Contact Us

Administration Office

155 N 1000 W
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm
Closed Holidays

Contact Information

Phone: 801-538-8400
Fax: 801-538-8455
Email: info@utahstatefair.com

Administration Staff

Larry Mullenax
Executive Director
801-538-8400
lmullenax@utahstatefair.com

Judy Duncombe, CFE
Assistant Executive Director
801-538-8445
judy@utahstatefair.com


Holli Buxton
Finance Manager
801-538-8453
holli@utahstatefair.com

Nicki Claeys

Sponsorship & Programs Director
801-538-8454
nicki@utahstatefair.com

Bobby Villarreal
Facilities Director
801-538-8472
bobby@utahstatefair.com

Aly Garcia
Event Coordinator I Commercial Vendor Sales
801-538-8441
agarcia@utahstatefair.com

Jamie Burns
Concessions & International Market Manager

801-538-8448
jamie@utahstatefair.com

Jacee Lancaster
Competitive Exhibits Manager
801-538-8443
jacee@utahstatefair.com

Becky Knight
Accounts Payable & Ticketing
801-538-8447
beckyk@utahstatefair.com


Michelle Patterson
Accounts Receivable
801-538-8400
michelle@utahstatefair.com

Board of Directors

Chairman, David Lewis – Salt Lake City

Vice-Chairman, Clay Nielsen - Spanish Fork

Lillian Bayles - Blanding

Craig Buttars - Commissioner of Agriculture & Food

Wade Garrett – Nephi

Mike Kohler - Midway

Ted Lewis – Salt Lake City

Paula Martin - Salina

Paul Morris - Salt Lake City

Kip Paul - Salt Lake City

Jim Russell – DFCM Division Director

Scott Sandall - Tremonton

Jennifer Seelig – Salt Lake City

Contact Us

Thank you for contacting us, we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Personal Information

Questions/ Comments

I agree to the terms and conditions
 
Back to
Top
Buy Tickets