Sign up for email updates from Utah State Fair Corporation

Buy Tickets
Facebook Instagram
Home > About > Board Of Directors & Staff

Board Of Directors & Staff

Administration Office

155 N 1000 W
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hours: Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm
Closed Holidays
Phone: 801-538-8400
Fax: 801-538-8455
Email: info@utahstatefair.com

Information

"The Utah State Fairpark is home of the annual Utah State Fair, Days of '47 Arena, as well as many other festivals, concerts, and public and private events. The Fairpark consists of 65 acres with large grassy areas, mature trees, and multiple historic buildings."

Administration Staff

Executive Director: Larry Mullenax
801-538-8400 --- lmullenax@utahstatefair.com

Assistant Executive Director: Judy Duncombe, CFE
801-538-8445 --- judy@utahstatefair.com

Acting Facility Director: Bobby Villarreal
801-538-8472 --- bobby@utahstatefair.com

Sales & Events Director: Grazi Appel
801-538-8441 --- grazi@utahstatefair.com

Finance Manager: Holli Buxton
801-538-8453 --- holli@utahstatefair.com

Sponsorship & Programs Director: Nicki Claeys
801-538-8454 --- nicki@utahstatefair.com

Director of Marketing: Annie Hemmesch
801-538-8476 --- annie@utahstatefair.com

Sales & Events Manager: Ruby Straaten
801-538-8448 --- ruby@utahstatefair.com

Entry Department & Activities Coordinator: Jenny Anderson
801-538-8443 --- jenny@utahstatefair.com

Accounts Payable & Ticketing: Becky Knight
801-538-8447 --- beckyk@utahstatefair.com

Accounts Receivable: Michelle Patterson
801-538-8444 --- michelle@utahstatefair.com

Board of Directors

Chairman, Dave Lewis – Salt Lake City

Vice-Chairman, Clay Nielsen - Spanish Fork

Ginger Casper - Tabiona

Tracy Cowdell - Sandy

Wade Garrett – Nephi

Mike Kohler - Midway

Ted Lewis – Salt Lake City

Paula Martin - Salina

Nico Priskos – Salt Lake City

Jim Russell – DFCM Division Director

Jennifer Seelig – Salt Lake City

Logan Wilde - Commission of Agriculture & Food
Back to
Top
Buy Tickets