Sign up for email updates from Utah State Fair Corporation

Buy Tickets
Facebook Instagram TikTok
Home > About Us > Contact Us

Contact Us

Administration Office

155 N 1000 W
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm
Closed Holidays

Contact Information

Phone: 801-538-8400
Fax: 801-538-8455
Email: info@utahstatefair.com

Administration Staff

Larry Mullenax
Executive Director
801-538-8400
lmullenax@utahstatefair.com

Holli Buxton
Finance Manager
801-538-8453
holli@utahstatefair.com

Nicki Claeys
Marketing Director | Deputy Executive Director
801-538-8454
nicki@utahstatefair.com

Bobby Villarreal
Facilities Director
801-538-8472
bobby@utahstatefair.com

Jacee Lancaster
Livestock Director
801-538-8443
jacee@utahstatefair.com

Aly Garcia
Event Coordinator I Commercial Vendor Sales
801-538-8441
agarcia@utahstatefair.com

Jamie Burns
Food & Beverage Manager | International Market Manager

801-538-8448
jamie@utahstatefair.com

Becky Knight
Accounts Payable & Ticketing
801-538-8447
beckyk@utahstatefair.com


Michelle Patterson
Accounts Receivable
801-538-8400
michelle@utahstatefair.com

Board of Directors

David Lewis, Chariman, Salt Lake City

Lillian Bayles, Blanding

Jared Buhler, Lynndyl

Craig Buttars, Commissioner, UT Dept of Agriculture & Food

Wade Garrett, Nephi

Ted Lewis, Salt Lake City

Paula Martin, Salina

Paul Morris, Murray

Kip Paul, Salt Lake City

Jim Russell, DFCM Division Director

Scott Sandall, Tremonton

Jennifer Seelig, Salt Lake City

Contact Us

Thank you for contacting us, we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Personal Information

Questions/ Comments

I agree to the terms and conditions
 
Back to
Top
Buy Tickets