Sign up for email updates from Utah State Fair Corporation

Buy Tickets
Facebook Instagram
Home > Utah State Fair > Plan Your Visit > Contact Us

Contact Us

Address:

155 N 1000 W
Salt Lake City, Utah 84116

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Closed Holidays

Contact Information:

Phone: 801-538-8400
Fax: 801-538-8455
Email: info@utahstatefair.com

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Executive Director

Larry Mullenax
801-538-8400
lmullenax@utahstatefair.com

Event & Sales Director

Grazi Appel
801-538-8441
grazi@utahstatefair.com

Finance Manager

Holli Buxton
801-538-8453
holli@utahstatefair.com

Director of Marketing

Annie Hemmesch
801-538-8445
annie@utahstatefair.com

Assistant Executive Director

Judy Duncombe, CFE
801-538-8445
judy@utahstatefair.com

Sponsorship & Programs Director

Nicki Claeys
801-538-8454
nicki@utahstatefair.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

David Lewis, Chariman, Salt Lake City

Ginger Casper, Tabiona

Tracy Cowdell, Salt Lake City

Mike Kohler, Salt Lake City

Ted Lewis, Salt Lake City

Paula Martin, Salina

Clay Nielsen, Spanish Fork ~ Vice-Chairman

Nico Priskos, Salt Lake City

Jim Russell, DFCM Division Director

Jennifer Seelig, Salt Lake City

Every effort has been made to insure the accuracy of this web site, however please be cautioned that the current information, rules and regulations of the Utah State Fair Corporation, as interpreted by Fair Administration and the Board, take precedence over this listing due to the possibility of typographical error or inadvertent omission.
Back to
Top
Buy Tickets