Utah State Fair | September 8-18, 2022

Sign up for email updates from Utah State Fair Corporation

Buy Tickets
Facebook Instagram
Home > Utah State Fair > Plan Your Visit > Contact Us

Contact Us

Administration Office

155 N 1000 W
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm
Closed Holidays

Contact Information:

Phone: 801-538-8400
Fax: 801-538-8455
Email: info@utahstatefair.com

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Larry Mullenax
Executive Director
801-538-8400
lmullenax@utahstatefair.com

Judy Duncombe, CFE
Assistant Executive Director
801-538-8445
judy@utahstatefair.com


Holli Buxton
Finance Manager
801-538-8453
holli@utahstatefair.com


Nicki Claeys

Sponsorship & Programs Director
801-538-8454
nicki@utahstatefair.com

Aly Garcia
Events Manager | Commercial Vendors
801-538-8441
agarcia@utahstatefair.com


Becky Knight

Accounts Payable & Ticketing
801-538-8447
beckyk@utahstatefair.com


Jacee Lancaster
Competitive Exhibits Manager
801-538-8443
jacee@utahstatefair.com

Michelle Patterson
Accounts Receivable
801-538-8400
michelle@utahstatefair.com

Bobby Villarreal
Facilities Director
801-538-8472
bobby@utahstatefair.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

David Lewis, Chariman, Salt Lake City

Lillian Bayles, Blanding

Jared Buhler, Lynndyl

Craig Buttars, Commissioner, UT Dept of Agriculture & Food

Wade Garrett, Nephi

Ted Lewis, Salt Lake City

Paula Martin, Salina

Paul Morris, Murray

Kip Paul, Salt Lake City

Jim Russell, DFCM Division Director

Scott Sandall, Tremonton

Jennifer Seelig, Salt Lake City

Back to
Top
Buy Tickets