Utah State Fair | September 8-18, 2022

Sign up for email updates from Utah State Fair Corporation

Facebook Instagram
Home > Utah State Fair > Plan Your Visit > Contact Us

Contact Us

Administration Office

155 N 1000 W
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm
Closed Holidays

Contact Information:

Phone: 801-538-8400
Fax: 801-538-8455
Email: info@utahstatefair.com

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Larry Mullenax
Executive Director
801-538-8400
lmullenax@utahstatefair.com

Judy Duncombe, CFE
Assistant Executive Director
801-538-8445
judy@utahstatefair.com

Nicki Claeys

Sponsorship & Programs Director
801-538-8454
nicki@utahstatefair.com

Holli Buxton
Finance Manager
801-538-8453
holli@utahstatefair.com

Becky Knight
Accounts Payable & Ticketing
801-538-8447
beckyk@utahstatefair.com


Michelle Patterson
Accounts Receivable
801-538-8444
michelle@utahstatefair.com

Aly Garcia
Events Manager | Commercial Vendors
801-538-8441
agarcia@utahstatefair.com

Jacee Lancaster
Private Event Sales | Food and Beverage Services Coordinator
801-538-8448
Jacee@utahstatefair.com

Bobby Villarreal
Facilities Director
801-538-8472
bobby@utahstatefair.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

David Lewis, Chariman, Salt Lake City

Ginger Casper, Tabiona

Tracy Cowdell, Salt Lake City

Mike Kohler, Salt Lake City

Ted Lewis, Salt Lake City

Paula Martin, Salina

Clay Nielsen, Spanish Fork ~ Vice-Chairman

Nico Priskos, Salt Lake City

Jim Russell, DFCM Division Director

Jennifer Seelig, Salt Lake City

Back to
Top