September 8-18 2016

Contact Us

Print

155 N 1000 W
Salt Lake City, Utah 84116

Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Closed Holidays
Phone: 801-538-8400
Fax: 801-538-8455
email: info@utahstatefair.com

 

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Executive Director Larry Mullenax
801-538-8400
lmullenax@utahstatefair.com
 
Finance Manager Holli Buxton
801-538-8453
holli@utahstatefair.com
 
State Fair & Major Event Director Judy Duncombe, CFE
801-538-8445
judy@utahstatefair.com
 
Sales & Marketing Director Jeff Kooring
801-538-8476
jkooring@utahstatefair.com
 
Event Services Coordinator Graziela Appel
801-538-8441
grazi@utahstatefair.com
 
Director of Facilities

Craig Greenfield
801-538-8472
cgreenfield@utahstatefair.com
 

Activities Manager Katie Williams
801-538-8454
katie@utahstatefair.com

 

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

LuAnn Adams, Commissioner of Agriculture

Roger Beattie, Bountiful ~ Chairman

Ginger Casper, Tabiona

Ted Lewis, Salt Lake City

Paula Martin, Salina

Jennifer Seelig, Salt Lake City

Bruce Whittington, Interim Director DFCM

 

Every effort has been made to insure the accuracy of this web site, however please be cautioned that the current information, rules and regulations of the Utah State Fair Corporation, as interpreted by Fair Administration and the Board, take precedence over this listing due to the possibility of typographical error or inadvertent omission.

 

 

RamUtah's OwnAEDChevyDishGlobal TravelHD SatelliteBullfrogMattress FirmCoca ColaRepublicSmithsIFAXfinityitutis scentsy



Home ~ State Fair Rules and Regulations ~ Contact Us ~ Employment Opportunities ~ Utah State Fairpark ~ Partners ~ Site Map
Copyright 2012 Utah State Fair. All rights reserved.