SEPTEMBER 5-15 2019
Utah State Fair

Contact Us

155 N 1000 W
Salt Lake City, Utah 84116

Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Closed Holidays
Phone: 801-538-8400
Fax: 801-538-8455
email: info@utahstatefair.com

 

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Executive Director Larry Mullenax
801-538-8400
lmullenax@utahstatefair.com
Finance Manager Holli Buxton
801-538-8453
holli@utahstatefair.com
State Fair & Major Event Director Judy Duncombe, CFE
801-538-8445
judy@utahstatefair.com
Director of Marketing

 

Event & Sales Director

Grazi Appel
801-538-8441
grazi@utahstatefair.com

Director of Facilities

Craig Greenfield
801-538-8472
cgreenfield@utahstatefair.com

Activity & Education Manager Nicki Claeys
801-538-8454
nicki@utahstatefair.com

 

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

LuAnn Adams, Commissioner of Agriculture

Roger Beattie, Bountiful ~ Chairman

Ginger Casper, Tabiona

Tracy Cowdell, Salt Lake City

Mike Kohler, 

David Lewis, Salt Lake City

Ted Lewis, Salt Lake City

Paula Martin, Salina

Clay Nielsen, Spanish Fork ~ Vice-Chairman

Nico Priskos, Salt Lake City

Jim Russell, DFCM Division Director

Jennifer Seelig, Salt Lake City

 

Every effort has been made to insure the accuracy of this web site, however please be cautioned that the current information, rules and regulations of the Utah State Fair Corporation, as interpreted by Fair Administration and the Board, take precedence over this listing due to the possibility of typographical error or inadvertent omission.